Facebook Instagramm Linkedin Xing Youtube
De En
MAIN MENU
bomo-trendline.de/ Contact

Contact

Contact person:                                        

Marianna Gatto                                                                           
Sales & Project Manager                                                                                    
Mail: Marianna.Gatto@bomo-trendline.de                                
Fon: +49 7403 92246-554                                                         

Natalie Kohler                                                                            
Sales & Project Manager                                                                                    
Mail: Natalie.Kohler@bomo-trendline.de                                
Fon: +49 7403 92246-552                                                         

Lilli Heinz                                                                            
Sales & Project Manager                                                                                   
Mail: Lilli.Heinz@bomo-trendline.de                         
Fon: +49 7403 92246-551

Jacqueline Broghammer                                                                            
Sales & Project Manager                                                                                    
Mail: Jacqueline.Broghammer@bomo-trendline.de                                 
Fon: +49 7403 92246-553

Jasmin Besch                                                                            
Sales & Project Manager                                                                                 
Mail: Jasmin.Besch@bomo-trendline.de                                 
Fon: +49 7403 92246-555

Carmen Rojo                                                                            
Marketing Manager                                                                                    
Mail: Carmen.Rojo@bomo-trendline.de                                 
Fon: +49 7403 92246-550                                                         

Peter Kohler                                                                            
Production & QS Management                                                                                  
Mail: Peter.Kohler@bomo-trendline.de                                 
Fon: +49 7403 92246-530                                                         

Carsten Epple                                                                           
Supply Chain Manager                                                                                  
Mail: Carsten.Epple@bomo-trendline.de                                 
Fon: +49 7403 92246-531                                                         

Claudia Paduch                                                                            
Processing                                                                                 
Mail: Claudia.Paduch@bomo-trendline.de                                 
Fon: +49 7403 92246-533                                       

                                           

 

 

Welcome to the Black Forest / Germany

bomo trendline
innovative Cosmetic GmbH
Schönbronner Str. 64
78664 Eschbronn

Phone: +49 (0)7403 92246-0
Fax: +49 (0)7403 92246-88

info@bomo-trendline.de
www.bomo-trendline.de